Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
7175 Tower Rd Suite F
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $100

Wool Club



It all starts on Thursday, December 3rd.

Sue Spargo combines wool applique, layering, and embroidery to create this stunning quilt.

Each month, join Lori and Sue at the table to stitch your project.  Share your successes and frustrations with those who love needle and thread.

Cost:  $22.95 per month
Book:  $32.00

Call or stop in the shop to sing up and order YOUR book.

If you love wool projects, this is for you!
Skill Level:
beginner

Wool Club

Cost:
$ 22.95
Cost is $22.95 per month. Book: $32.00. Ordered at registration
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Contact Us:

Phone: (269) 317-3022
Address: 7175 Tower Rd Suite F
                Battle Creek, MI 49014
Hours: M-F 10-5, Sat 10-2
FOLLOW US ON...