7175 Tower Rd Suite F
Battle Creek, MI 49014
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $100

Pat's Sit 'N Stitch



Enjoy dedicated sewing time...on any project you bring.

Pat's Sit 'N Stitch

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Contact Us:

Phone: (269) 317-3022
Address: 7175 Tower Rd Suite F
                Battle Creek, MI 49014
Hours: M-F 10-5, Sat 10-2
FOLLOW US ON...